Wardrobe Pressure

Wardrobe Pressure cover

Wardrobe Pressure is series of crossovers between Cabin Pressure, Narnia and, later, Lord of the Rings.

There’s something in GERTI’s cockpit locker the CAA certainly didn’t approve. Specifically, a portal through to a snowbound country in thrall to an evil Witch.

Suggested Reading Order

  1. Episode One: Archenland
  2. Episode Two: Beruna
  3. Episode Three: Cair Paravel
  4. Episode Four: Dimrill Dale
  5. Episode Five: Eregion

View all the books in the Wardrobe Pressure series.